All of your work is automatically saved in Risk Cloud when you are filling out a form. As long as you are connected to the internet, all the information you entered to your form will be auto-saved; you can close out your forms without hitting "Submit" and when you access it again, it will have saved of the data you previously completed.

If you lose connectivity while completing a form you will see a 'No internet detected' pop up and all Fields in the form will be greyed out until connection is re-established. Once you have connection again you will be able to continue forward with the form.

Related Articles
Completing an Assignment

Did this answer your question?