All users can configure whether or not they receive communications on the latest product updates. To enable product update communications, navigate to your profile and check the “Receive Product Update Communications” checkbox. Once checked, click UPDATE PROFILE to save your preferences. You will now receive communications of the new updates contained in each release. 

Additionally, all admins can set this communication preference for any of their users via Admin > Users

To enable the Product Update Communications for a user, select the user you would like to update notifications for and check the “Receive Product Update Communications” checkbox. 

Once checked, click SAVE USER to save the updates. This user will now receive communications of the new updates contained in each release. 

Note: This selection will default to unchecked for all users. Admins/Users must manually check the checkbox to enable the product update communications. 

Did this answer your question?